J.W. McGarvey Fourfold Gospel



The Fourfold Gospel is a work by J. W. McGarvey and Philip Y. Pendleton, which serves to detail the complete chronology of the life of Christ, drawing reference from the Gospel accounts of Matthew, Mark, Luke and John. It is a good read for those who are looking for a complete picture of the life and work of Jesus Christ.

20 Lim Ah Pin Road

Singapore 547839

Sundays @ 9.30am, 7pm
Thursdays @ 7.45pm

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Copyright © Lim Ah Pin Road Church of Christ. All Rights Reserved.